FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM FOR DAILY MOTIVATION https://www.instagram.com/makaveli_motivation/
FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/pages/Makaveli-Motivation/686568088021563?ref=hl
————————————-
Evan Centopani https://www.instagram.com/evancentopani
Frank Mcgrath https://www.instagram.com/frank_mcgrath78
Jason Huh https://www.instagram.com/jasonhugehuh
Roman Fritz https://www.instagram.com/romanfritz/
Animal https://www.animalpak.com/
Animal / YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpdqwOGsGSuI50cQ76kUEnA
Phil Heath https://www.instagram.com/philheath
Regan Grimes https://www.instagram.com/regangbodybuilding
Regan / YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3-xcOU2D7f9XA5JQm2Lgtw
Chris Bumstead https://www.instagram.com/cbum
Chris / YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4514FwdRy5gI6CdC9GPb0w
Kevin Levrone https://www.instagram.com/kevinlevrone
CT Fletcher https://www.instagram.com/c.t.ali.fletcher
Rich Piana https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJHroOyfde4rZLTL2Zmk1UQ
Flex Lewis https://www.instagram.com/flex_lewis
Dennis Wolf https://www.instagram.com/dennisbigbadwolf
Dexter Jackson https://www.instagram.com/mrolympia08
Dexter / YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxgWtmo_SRIO8uBS9Vzn-yQ
Tristen Esco https://www.instagram.com/tristenescolastico/
Lee Labarada https://www.instagram.com/leelabrada
————————————–
Generation Iron https://generationiron.com/
Generation Iron / YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmaqzK94PwSEDET8HEQ_pTQ

63 COMMENTS

  1. Top quality anabolic steroids, hgh and fat burners available now in stock

    Email……..Steroidsorder91@gmail.com

    Text / call …………… + 1 (410) 357-6082

    Whats-app …………. … + 1 (410) 357-6082

    Telegram ………….. + 1 (410) 357-6082

  2. I'm watching this now ! and I got tears in my eye's coz this guy is not around anymore , but he is and always will be in my motherfucking heart forever .Rich I thank you!!! for the bottom of my heart coz you always stand by me and motivate me no matter what!!!

  3. Evan Centopani isnt in this one because he is a damn bodybuilding chef! haha Go watch some of his MANY cooking videos guys. Makes you realize if you want to eat for size, health, AND taste it is possible with knowledge and appropriate ingredients. But I do understand the warrior mentality of eating the nitty gritty and have nothing against it.

  4. Lol it's funny that we've turned eating the PROPER foods that our bodies evolved from and operate efficiently on, to thinking it's weird and OCD. Food is fuel, period. Yea certain stuff tastes great and is good to have occasionally, but eating like a bodybuilder should be the goal for EVERYONE. If everyone ate clean we wouldn't have such insanely high insurance premiums and drains on the healthcare system as a whole. People don't understand that eating right and exercising can cure SO MANY common medical ailments that require either medication or surgery. HOWEVER, never will I eat boiled chicken hahahaha

  5. It's true when the gym bros say "This isn't for pleasure, This is for purpose" thank you for sharing this vid it really touches home for me and what i do. People just don't get it….they call me a freak for how i eat, so i can them weak for how they choose to live.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here