● Shop Gym Motivation Shirts/Tanks/Hoodies: http://www.gymmotivationwear.com
● Follow me on Facebook https://www.fb.com/nicandrovisionmotivation
● Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/nicandro_vision_motivation/
● Motivation Playlist http://bit.ly/MotivationPlaylist

Starring: Kai Greene, Kevin Levrone, Phil Heath, Dennis James, Branch Warren, Flex Wheeler, Jason Huh, Fouad Abiad

Muscular Development http://www.musculardevelopment.com/
RxMuscle https://www.youtube.com/user/rxmuscle
Wellness Fitness Nutrition https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNDZDR1YS09kX1Jv3qb6_Kw
Team Andro https://www.youtube.com/user/teamandrocom
Bodybuilding.com https://www.youtube.com/user/bodybuildingcomvideo
Animal https://www.youtube.com/user/UniversalNutrition
Redcon 1 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQA6k6dgpOTk-CaPDuOp9og
Kevin Levrone https://www.instagram.com/kevinlevrone/
Dennis James https://www.instagram.com/bigdjames/
Generation Iron https://www.youtube.com/user/GenerationIron
Mr. Olympia LLC http://www.mrolympia.com/
Jason and Paul Huh https://www.youtube.com/user/phuh1
Kai Greene https://www.instagram.com/kaigreene/
Fouad Abiad https://www.instagram.com/fouadabiad/
Phil Heath https://www.instagram.com/philheath/
Jason Huh https://www.instagram.com/jasonhugehuh/
Branch Warren https://www.instagram.com/thebranchwarren/
Flex Wheeler https://www.instagram.com/officialflexwheeler/
Dallas McCarver https://www.instagram.com/dallasmccarver/

Contact: nickvisionmotivation@gmail.com

72 COMMENTS

  1. Happy new year everyone! I wanna say thanks to all of you for supporting this channel. I make these videos with passion and it's great to see that it motivates many people by doing so. It's time to work and leave no stone unturned in 2017! ''Nothing worth having was ever achieved without effort.'' #LetsGetIt

  2. ezek pofáznak a kitartásról meg a motivációról… nem mondom hogy nincs bennük munka mert tudom hogy van de mellette tiz meg húsz szarságot szúrnak a picsájukba… és itt pattognak a kitartásról.. hagyjuk már… naturba építsen ki ilyen testet és akkor elhisszük…

  3. Never do anything for anybody else, don't go the gym to "show people what you are" go there to show yourself what you are. Fuck what anybody says. Doesn't have to be the gym. Find SOMETHING you actually care about, something you're willing to sacrifice something for. Something you wake up and think about. That's passion, and passion won't last because you do it "to show the haters"

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here